Natalie Brejcha Chapter President
Kylie Pugh Vice President of Academic Development
Claire Corvari Vice President of Administration
Jessica Kroll Vice President of Chapter Development
Carlee Feeney Vice President of Communications
Brooke Sadowski Vice President of Education
Rebecca Wells Vice President of Finance
Sarah Englebert Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Riley Lautenschlager Vice President of Standards
Anne Leer Keeper of the Ritual
Abigail Gascho New Member Educator
Tory Ochs Panhellenic Delegate
Emmaline Klute Chapter Secretary
Kara Madden Activities Chairman
Mary Cartwright Alumnae Relations Chairman
Cassie Rasich Historian
Courtney Riehle Philanthropy Chairman
Makenzie Bishop Philanthropy Chairman
Casey Bomrad Property Manager
Alissa Edwards Social Chairman
Riley Patnode Social Chairman
Renee DiNino Assistant VP of Membership Recruitment